Share The Moon (CD)


The debut soft rock CD from Mark Urso and great friends Brandon Raimondo and Sal Fontana.

SKU: STM-CD-LOVE Category: Tag:


The debut soft rock CD extravaganza from Mark Urso and some great friends, Brandon Raimondo and Sal Fontana.

Includes 11 original songs and covers of songs by Elton John, The Grateful Dead, Bruce Springsteen and the Wizard of Oz!

The debut from Mark Urso, “Share The Moon,” is a collection of original recordings, along with covers of songs by The Grateful Dead, Elton John, Bruce Springsteen, and the Hollywood classic, “The Wizard of Oz!”

Mark’s funky country style will get your toes tapping. He takes a new look at Country Rock, Americana, and some sweet classic rock tunes, adding dubstep beats and funky bass lines to create a style he calls his “magic carpet,” designed for guaranteed fun!

This is the full complete CD. Official released Halloween 2016. Westerly, RI, USA Get your super spooky copy today!

Track Listing:

1 – Kalamazoo (Urso) 2:53
2 – Share the Moon (Urso) 3:21
3 – Echidna (Urso/Raimondo) 2:55
4 – New Day (Urso) 3:43
5 – Friends (Urso/Raimondo) 6:17
6 – Bluebird (Urso) 4:49
7 – The Garden of Life (Urso) 3:50
8 – Burnt Bridge (Urso) 3:34
9 – Twisted Pretzel (Urso) 3:55
10 – Painted Horses (Fontana/Urso) 5:24
11 – High Flying Bird (John/Taupin) 4:11
12 – Still My Soul (Urso) 2:05
13 – For You (Springsteen) 4:54
14 – Ship of Fools (Garcia/Hunter) 6:03
15 – Where the Goblins Go (Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead) (The Munchkins) 4:15


Additional information

Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 6 × 6 × 2 in